Teal Dragon Quilts

A world of Quilts and Dragons!

WAYO Dragons

on February 24, 2016
Teal Dragon. working the red fireball with red beads.

Teal Dragon. working the red fireball with red beads.

Another busy week.  Beginning to wonder if there are any other kind.  Just got in from a rehearsal and am so ready for bed.  But I just don’t want to give up on these posts.  So, here I type.  I think it will be short and sweet!

I finished the Saturday at the Improv and Prairie Girl! I’ve also found some more UFO’s and kits!  More on that later.  The only hand work I have left is my dragon, my wool project, make that TWO wool projects, (The Woolie Bees are doing heart blocks for the Guild Auction in 2017). and cross stitching the nieces and nephews names on the stockings.

Next up for the machine is the orange pineapple quilt.  It is so yummy, I can’t wait to get started.  But I’m thinking I will baste and machine quilt a comforter quilt first.

This weekend I have a concert to attend.  (I’m in the audience this time), so maybe I’ll have a relaxed weekend, no other commitments.  Hope you find some “slow” weeks!

God Bless!

Leave a Reply

QuiltingNeeds.com

Where the Frugal Widow quilts, sews, cooks and lives

Solwhovian

A topnotch WordPress.com site

Rhonda Dort

..... Mostly about things I create...

Are You Thrilled

because the story must be told

Felicia's World

Quilts, Craft, Create

stuff southern people like

all manner of dixie delicacies and doo-dads

The Spirit of the Goddess

releasing the power of words

Scott Nagele

Read, write, and keep your day job

The Lonely Author

A quiet corner for writers to get inspired one word at a time.

simplymesmc.wordpress.com/

A StoRy of LiFe and MOre

HarsH ReaLiTy

A Good Blog is Hard to Find

La Audacia de Aquiles

"El Mundo Visible es Sólo un Pretexto" / "The Visible World is Just a Pretext".-

VocareMentor.com

Walk With the Wise and Become Wise - Prov. 13:20

Angie Does Until She Doesn't

Library girl, knitting ninja, and lover of dogs searching for the simple life one seashell at a time.

Mindless Delights

Crocheting my life away one stitch at a time.

